Fun day @ Siloso Beach, Sentosa

The main purpose of our visit today is the Sand Sculptures, Sandsation 2017.

I brought my favourite scooter along with me. We took tram from beach station to Siloso beach and stopped right in front of the beach.

Do you want to see how amazing the sand sculptures are?

There are three zones.

Zone 1 – Our Sandsational Singapore (Singapore, Ho Say!)

Zone 2 – Sentosa International Sand Sculpting Championship

Zone 3 – Shifting Sand 2

I had the greatest fun building sandcastles under the sun with my daddy. My little brother had the touch sensation of sand for the first time.

Then we took the cable car Sentosa line as it is free for all local residents from 4th to 10th Sept! The scenery was stunning.

We alighted at Merlion Station to catch a glimpse of our iconic statue.

Leave a comment